Thanks to my mom and every cleaning lady, janitor, and maintenance worker ever….

I just got finished cleaning the bathroom in my apartment. I share the apartment with one guy and it is amazing how much “stuff” gets everywhere. I can’t imagine ever being in a place that is really clean. gosh.

Is it just me or does all kind of hair just get on everything?

2 responses to this post.

  1. I am surprised my girlfriend is not bald. She seriously sheds 3 times as much as my dog. It is all over the passenger side of my truck.

    Reply

  2. Hey,

    While you’re in the mood, my garage needs a thorough spring cleaning. I’ll provide the Dew . . . ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

