I’m on twitter?

so I’ve joined the ranks of those twittering

Drop a comment so I can follow you, or you can follow me or whatever.

also, if you know any uses for twitter, let me know…..

i set it up for mobile updates, so i can just txt in my stuff….

2 responses to this post.

  1. Saw you on twitter!
    Know what’s really weird? I did a random stumble upon search tonight. After about four clicks of the stumble button, stumbleupon put me randomly at your blog. Small world!!!

    Reply

  2. remember when you asked me if I had ever seen twitter?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

