God is providing….

So I was pretty certain as to what I would be doing after school…

then i wasn’t so certain

then I was leaning to something else…

then – within the last 24 hours – I’ve been offered 4 pretty appealing opportunities.

I have 2 weeks till I’m done with school

so if people would quit offering me things, then I’d be able to calm down and think a bit.

God is providing. Opportunities. Resources. Support. Care. Himself.

Nice

One response to this post.

  1. He will never let the righteous fall!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

