i’m doing what?!?!?

So i signed up to run a mini-marathon in Indianapolis. I haven’t trained since school has been super hectic (just turned in my senior paper – woohoo!) and I injured my knee and ankle playing intramural football. Anyways, I’d opt out of the whole thing, except my 13-year-old brother is running it as is my 18-year-old sister. Being the oldest sibling, I’ve gotta put up a good fight. I’m not worried bout my sister, but my brother is a lil speedster.

I’ll type tomorrow evening with the results. However, I’ll be much more sore then than I am now.

update: I posted about the mini here

Leave a Reply

