I love my life…

is it true…

as “director of student ministries” do i really get to do everything I love doing?

cuz it sure seems like it…

3 responses to this post.

  1. Hi new around town, just wanted to invite you come by my site to get a good laugh about being a team player.
    it’s http://www.drunkdreamer8.wordpress.com read my lastes post “Onk, Onk, here piggy”

    drunk in the holy spirit

    Reply

  2. Posted by iwillsearch on July 7, 2008 at 10:14 am

    Yeah! That’s so great. I love to hear of Youth Pastors who LOVE what they get to do. That is so wonderful. It encourages my heart. Teens NEED leaders like this. They will want to follow you, and I’m sure they do.

    Be BLESSED (for real. =)

    -Meghan

    Reply

  3. awww…..

    thanks meghan.

    I’m printing your comment and putting it in my “encouragement” file.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

