The Gospel: More like a marriage, less like a formula

I just listened to Donald Miller talk about the Gospel. He talked about how Christianity and faith ought to be more like a marriage and less like a formula.

Clicking below will take you to the Podcast.

spu-public.1385603112.01385603120.1400202160?i=2097741531


One response to this post.

  1. I can’t get over this message. I’ve listened to it probably a dozen times. It’s actually the framework for a talk I’m doing at our church after Christmas 🙂
    I doubt my first post will allow a link but you should head to the Podcast section of iTunes and search for the ‘Imago Dei Community Podcast’ which is Don’s church. He has a sermon there titled ‘Christ in Relationship’ it doesn’t list him as the speaker but it’s him from March ’04. It’s fantastic…not as funny…but great.

    I’m a Youth Pastor too. Look fwd to browsing your blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

