Help Me! I need some goals…

I turn 23 tomorrow and was inspired by Elise to come up with 23 goals for my 23rd year of life. 

This is where I need your help. I’ve been brainstorming a list, but I’d love some ideas. What should I do? What should be some of my goals? 

I’m accepting/asking for any, every, and all ideas. Maybe you have 1 idea, maybe you have 50. I want em. 

bring it on

One response to this post.

  1. Interesting idea! I recently created a game called “Assignment Game”, which applies to your question. take a look at this Google Docs: http://docs.google.com/Doc?id=dffkncrh_72hrm79ff9

    I hope that can give you some ideas. I will be subscribing to your blog, and hope I can read your list soon!

    PS. I got this page through your Google Reader sharing via FriendFeed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

