thus far: a great day

today’s a great day.

so far today i have:

  • canceled lame subscriptions (saved money)
  • read matthew 25
  • wrote in my journal
  • set up audio/video for church
  • had a heart to heart with my pastor
  • called my fiance
  • made plans to hang with friends
  • played some halo3 on xbox live (gamertag: lame0ne42)
  • read a sweet article that stretched my thinking
  • ate healthy
  • listened to the simply youth ministry podcast (always lifts my spirits)
  • registered for the national youth ministry conference in columbus.
One response to this post.

  1. sounds like a full day. I’m praying for you. Much love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

